Industry
Search
keyword: Search:

  

Industry Introduction

 

 

The Group, established in 1997, is located in Qingdao Free Trade Zone and is a modern enterprise integrating in sale of seafood, bonded warehouse logistics, hotel catering and seafood chain supermarkets. The Group has realized distribution processing of seafood so as to make perfect connection of production, supply and sale and push the industry to the track of benign development.

 

The Group has five self-owned sub-companies: Qingdao Qiantongyuan Seafood Co., Ltd., Qingdao Qiantongyuan Logistics Co., Ltd., Xinjiang Branch of Qingdao Qiantongyuan Seafood Ltd., Qingdao Hailongquan Trading Co., Ltd. and Xinjiang Hailongquan Seafood Co., Ltd.

 

  Quality Warranty

 

As a primary processing enterprise, Qiantongyuan Seafood always pays attention to product quality. It buys raw materials and manufactures products strictly in accordance with QS certification system so as to guarantee food safety. All seafood materials are purchased from wharfs. It has established a long-time cooperative relationship with many masters of fishing boats, so that its products are guaranteed to be fresh and green, and no additives are used in production. In the production, the quality control team is responsible for monitoring sanitation and process standards, and the functional zones of the workshops are clearly divided, and the responsibly is assigned to group and person. The company has established a long-time cooperative relationship with Qingdao Quality and Technical Supervision Inspection Bureau, and the Qingdao Quality and Technical Supervision Inspection Bureau will conduct the special quality inspection on each batch of seafood bought by the company and issue the inspection report. Moreover, as for the packing materials of seafood, the suppliers must provide the material quality inspection report issued by professional organizations so as to completely eradicate the use of the packing materials harmful to human body. The company promises that each product sold to the customers meets the standards of National Food Safety Law and works hard to be a food enterprise with morality.

 

Advanced Equipment

 

  In order to meet the brisk demand on seafood at home, the company made the phase two expansion project on workshops, refrigerated warehouses and special equipment in 2011, and presently this project was completed. Currently, it has refrigerated warehouses with a capacity of 4,000 tons, domestically advanced automated large-scale deep-processing quick-frozen equipment and streamline production lines; and its daily capacity of producing seafood is more than 5 tons, so the company can provide fresh and excellent instant, dry and frozen seafood throughout the year.

 

In the philosophy of “Development is the Absolute Principle” and the principle of good products, good service and good reputation, the Group insists on global perspective, fully carries out the industrial strategy of internationalized quality products, tries its best to build first-class scale, first-class brand and first-class team, further improves internal management, enhances product quality and strengthens the communication with counterparts so as to realize all-win in the industry and better serve the society.
 

Hailongquan Group 
Add: No.44, Moscow Road, Qingdao Free Trade Zone Tel:86959659
Website:
www.hlqgroup.com
《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》编号:鲁ICP备14021000号-1 Powered by www.300.cn

产业介绍
站内搜索
关键字: 搜索:

  

产业介绍

 

 

  海龙泉集团成立于1997年,位于青岛保税区。是集水产、保税仓储物流、酒店、餐饮和海产品连锁超市业务于一体的多种产业并存的现代化企业,实现水产品的流通加工,使产、供、销衔接对称,推动产业转入良性发展轨道。

 

  集团下设5个全资公司是:青岛乾通源水产食品有限公司、青岛乾通源物流有限公司、青岛乾通源乾通源水产食品有限公司新疆分公司、青岛海龙泉商贸有限公司、新疆海龙泉水产食品有限公司。

 

  品质保证

 

  乾通源水产作为海产品初级加工型企业,一直关注产品质量,严格按照QS认证制度标准要求组织货源和安排生产,严把食品安全关。所加工的海产品原料直接到码头采购,与渔船船长建立长期合作关系,保证产品的绿色新鲜,生产中不添加任何添加剂。在生产过程中由质检组负责加工过程的卫生保洁和产品工艺标准监督,车间功能区,化分明确,职责到组,责任到人。公司与青岛质量技术监督检验局建立长期合作关系,要购回来的每一批海鲜都做专项的质量检验,并出具《质检报告》。此外对于产品的包装材料,供货商均需提供专业机构的材料质检报告,杜绝使用对人体有害的包装物,保证从水产公司销售到百姓手中的每一份产品都是符合国家食品安全法标准的产品,做一个有道德的食品企业。

 

精良设备

 

  为满足国内市场对水产品的旺盛需求,公司于2011年对厂房、冷库和专用设备进行二期扩建,现已完成。目前,公司拥有冷库库容4000吨,国内领先的自动化大型深加工速冻设备,流水化作业生产线,日加工水产品能力达5吨以上,可常年为新、老客户提供新鲜、优质的即食、干货海鲜、冰鲜海鲜产品。

 

  “海龙泉”坚持"发展是硬道理"的理念,本着产品优、服务优、信誉优的原则,坚持全球化视野,全面实施国际化精品产业战略,全力打造规模一流、品牌一流、团队一流,进一步完善企业内部管理,提高产品质量,并加强与同行业的联系,实现行业的共盈,更好地服务社会。
 

海龙泉集团有限公司 
地址:青岛保税区莫斯科路44号 联系方式:86959659
网址:
www.hlqgroup.com
《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》编号:鲁ICP备14021000号-1 中企动力提供网站建设